Usain Bolt
the “World’s Fastest Man”

Thursday, 4 February 2021 at 10pm New York
Friday, 5 February 2021 at 3am London | 11am Hong Kong

Hear as Usain Bolt shares in his own words what it takes to become a true legend in the sporting world and how the principles he has honed over years of training can be leveraged in business.

BIO

Usain Bolt is the ‘World’s Fastest Man’ and a legend in the world of sport.  The Jamaican sprinter is an eight times Olympic Games gold medallist and eleven times World Champion.  He holds the world records in the 100m (9.58 secs), 200m (19.19 secs) and 4x100m relay (36.84 secs).  His unparalleled athletic achievement combined with his personal appeal and unique style has seen him become one of the most popular and inspirational sports stars in the world.  He was voted the Laureus World Sportsman of the Year four times and IAAF Male Athlete of the Year six times and has published books and made films about his career.  Following his retirement from competition in 2017, he is now concentrating on his business interested and charity work through the Usain Bolt Foundation.