Marcus Lemonis
Serial Entrepreneur and Star of The Profit

Tuesday, 19 January 2021
at 3pm London | 10am New York | 11pm Hong Kong

Learn how his own entrepreneurial journey and evolution led him to create his famous People-Process-Product Principle which he uses in his work with struggling businesses on CNBC’s The Profit. Listen as he shares first-hand how the “business turnaround king” tackles even the toughest challenges and helps others grow despite immense difficulty.

Usain Bolt
the “World’s Fastest Man” and 8x Olympic Gold Medalist

Thursday, 4 February 2021 at 10pm New York
Friday, 5 February 2021 at 3am London | 11am Hong Kong

Hear as Usain Bolt shares in his own words what it takes to become a true legend in the sporting world and how the principles he has honed over years of training can be leveraged in business.

Esther Perel
Therapist and Relationship Expert

Wednesday, 24 February 2021
at 3pm London | 10am New York | 11pm Hong Kong

Widely recognized as one of today’s most insightful and original voices on modern relationships, Esther Perel will be sharing her insights on what it takes to build strong human connections.

Malala Yousafzai
Activist and Nobel Prize Laureate

Thursday, 4 March 2021
at 3pm London | 10am New York | 11pm Hong Kong

Hear her account of being attacked by the Taliban at the young age of 15 for her activism and how her persistence and resilience have led to greater impact at a global level. Learn how standing up for what you believe in can have a ripple effect felt around the world.

Dr. Deepak Chopra
Author and Alternative Medicine Advocate

Monday, 15 March 2021
at 2pm London | 10am New York | 10pm Hong Kong

Join New York Times bestselling author Deepak Chopra as he guides you on how to wake up to new levels of awareness that will ultimately cultivate a clear vision, heal suffering in your mind and body and help recover who you really are.

FAQ

  • Is there a fee associated with this program?

    No, this program is being provided free of charge to the EO Community with the support of the EO Board and Learning Committee.

  • Will I receive a confirmation of my registration?

    Yes, you will receive an automated confirmation email at the time of registration. You can expect three additional emails on the following timeline: one week, twenty-four hours, and one hour prior to the event start time. These emails will include a Zoom link and detailed instructions on joining the call.

  • Can I invite friends and colleagues to join these sessions?

    While we encourage you to invite other EO members to attend, these sessions are not open to the general public. If you wish someone from your team to attend the session they will need to do so from the same space. We will not be issuing unique login links to those outside of the EO community.

  • Can I ask the speakers a question?

    Yes, there will be an opportunity for live Q&A in each of the sessions. Additionally, if you’re interested in submitting a question ahead of time you may do so HERE. Please note, submitting a question ahead of time does not guarantee that the speaker will be able to address your question.

  • Will the sessions be recorded?

    Yes, the sessions will be recorded and will be exclusively available to members through the EO Learning Platform within 12 hours after the session has ended.